London Meed Community Primary School Governing Board 2018-2019 as at February 2019

Full name of Governor	Governor Category	Date of current appointment or election	Source of appointment	Term of Office	Attendance at full GB Meetings	Business/Pecuniary Interest	Committee Membership	Attendance at Committee Meetings	Governor Responsibilities
Terry Prue	LA	01/09/11	LA	31/08/19 Chair then Co V/Chair - Sept 2018-	3/3	None		0/0	English Pupil Premium
Jane Davey	Parent	09/02/17	Parent Vote	08/02/21 Vice Chair then Chair 29/09/16-	2/3	None	Finance	0/0	Maths /Creative Arts/Finance
Sylvia Lewis	Co-Opted	01/09/14	FGB	31/08/18	3/3	None	Pay Committee	1/1 (PC)	SEND & SSC Pay Committee
Tracy Newman	Parent	01/09/14	Parent Vote	31/08/18	3/3	None	НТРМ		English
Roger Cartwright	Co-opted	08/02/18	Parent Vote	07/02/22	3/3	None	Finance		Maths
Candida Reece	Staff (HT)	24/04/11	Ex-Officio		3/3	On GB for APC		2/2	Staff
Natalie Langtree	Staff (DHT)	02/07/14	Staff Vote	01/07/18	2/3	None			Staff
Eve Cole	Co=opted	08/02/18	FGB	07/02/22	3/3	None	НТРМ	1/1	Link Governor & Sport
Tricia Eastley	Co-Opted	11/12/2015	FGB	10/12/19 Co Vice Chair 2018-2019	3/3	None	Pay Committee Finance HTPM	1/1 (PC)	EYFS & Data & Safeguarding Gov
Howard Collins	Parent	29/09/2016	Parent Vote	28/09/20	3/3	None	Finance	0/0	Sports/Grants and Income Generation
Mary Chambers	Co-opted	08/02/17	FGB	07/02/21	3/3	None	Pay Committee Finance	1/1 (PC)	EYFS

Dennis Harbinson	Co-opted	01/09/14	FGB	31/8/18 Left on 01/17	2/2	None	Pay	1/1	Health and Safety SSC, Sport & Pay
Andrew Bernstein	Parent Vote	19/12/2014	Parent Vote	18/12/18 Left on 01/17	1/2	None	Finance		Creative Arts
Alex Watts	Parent	Resigned July 2017	Parent Vote	07/17	5/6	None	None		SEND & SSC Community & Link Gov
Claire Stacey	Parent	Resigned October 2017	Parent Vote	31/10/17	0/2	Nonte			Maths/Safeguarding